![]() |
| | #1 |
| Rifleman Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: Spokane
Posts: 105
| Full Auto's Legal
I just got an email from glockworld.com saying they have a limited number of full auto's at very cheap prices I followed the link to check it out and it seems legit. Am I missing something? HK MP5's for $1200 Glock 18's for $625? Any input? http://www.glockworld.com/content.aspx?ckey=mp5sd |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Gunslinger Join Date: Apr 2009 Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 31
|
Funny how the 'add to cart' link goes directly to an error page, no?
|
| | |
| | #3 |
| Rifleman Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: Spokane
Posts: 105
|
that's why I was thinking BS. They wouldn't even have to advertise to be sold out in under 5 minutes. advertising scam?
|
| | |
| | #4 |
| Marksman Join Date: Jan 2009 Location: Lynnwood, WA
Posts: 453
| |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Rifleman Join Date: Jan 2009 Location: Spokane
Posts: 223
|
LEO / GOV prices, me thinks.
__________________ Fortuna Favet Fortibushttp://community.webshots.com/user/coug91 http://www.uspsa.org Great danger lies in the notion that we can reason with evil - Doug Patton |
| | |
| | #6 |
| Gunslinger Join Date: Feb 2009 Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 19
|
Look at the date, gentlemen.....
|
| | |
| | #7 |
| Rifleman Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: Spokane
Posts: 105
|
I got to work and realized I was an idiot.....
|
| | |